← Back to CertiRide

Delete Your CertiRide Account

Eligible users can use the account deletion option in CertiRide Settings. Reauthentication may be required. Household owners may need to resolve household ownership first, and Managed Driver accounts cannot self-delete while managed.

If you cannot use the in-app process, contact support@certirideapp.com.